skip to main content
School Board Meeting Schedule
Regions
Loading Icon
School Board

Members of the Board

15 days ago

President - Louise Brzuchalski                brzuchalskil@ahsd.org 

Vice-President - Warren Acker                 ackerw@ahsd.org 

Treasurer - Gregory Madensky                madenskyg@ahsd.org

Secretary - Michele Tierney                      tierneym@ahsd.org

Superintendent - Michael Mahon            mahonm@ahsd.org

Jeanne Cadman                                           cadmanj@ahsd.org

Michael Fleming                                         flemingm@ahsd.org

Enis Murtaj                                                  murtaje@ahsd.org

Michele Pusateri                                        pusaterim@ahsd.org

Philip Robson                                              robsonp@ahsd.org 


Abington Heights School Board Latest Agenda