skip to main content
School Board Meeting Schedule
The Abington Heights School Board will have virtual meetings for the purpose of conducting general business at 6:30PM on the following dates:
May, 20, 2020; June 3, 2020 (preliminary budget adoption); June 24, 2020 (final budget adoption).
Links for the public to access the meeting webinar will be posted on the homepage of this site on the day of the meeting. Participants in the webinar will have the opportunity to provide public comment. Meeting documents will also be posted. A link to a YouTube live stream of the meeting will also be posted. Individuals requiring reasonable accommodations because of a disability should email Sue O'Day at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting.
Region 1 - Abington, North Abington and Glenburn Townships; Clarks Green; Clarks Green and Clarks Summit Districts 1 & 3

Region 2 - Newton, Ransom Townships; South Abington District 2; Clarks Summit Districts 2 & 4

Region 3 - South Abington Districts 1 & 3
School Board
The official title of the governmental body which is legally responsible for the establishment of educational policies for the Abington Heights School District is the Board of School Directors. The Board is responsible to the state government and the local citizens for the education of pupils from kindergarten through 12th grade.

Members of the Board

about 1 year ago

President - Louise Brzuchalski

Vice-President - Warren Acker

Treasurer - Gregory Madensky

Secretary - Michele Tierney

Superintendent - Michael Mahon

Jeanne Cadman

Michael Fleming

Enis Murtaj

Michele Pusateri

Philip Robson

Abington Heights School Board Meetings